The Buddy package is free. You can upgrade your subscription to one of our other packages in the my account section. Paid for subscriptions are charged monthly from the date you subscribe.
You can upgrade your subscription at any time. A pro-rata upgrade cost will apply for the rest of your current billing month. Thereafter you will be charged the new subscription price per month.
You can cancel at any time. You will be returned to the free Buddy package at the end of your current billing month.
If you are not 100% satisfied with the service you have received then we want to know about it! If you tell us within 30 days from the payment date and we consider that you haven't been able to enjoy the full benefits of using our service then we will fully refund the subscription costs for the period you were effected.
This policy covers how we use your personal information. We take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information. Any personal information received will only be used to fill your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone.